This is one of those mornings when nothing is right, and I can’t put my finger on what it is that is wrong; I looked at this site and became more frustrated, it didn’t  represent who I am, so I changed the design and the header color, changed it again, and again. Then I looked at what I hope will be the best stuff I will write, ‘everyman’s theology’, and it is disjointed, unfinished, obviously the result of little thought and effort; it is something that should be torn apart and put together in a way that invites and challenges, that asks the reader to examine his inner nature, with profit. Instead the thing repels in its awkwardness.

What better thing to do on a cold morning, 8 F, a morning when there are no other chores or errands that need doing? Or can I find a way to procrastinate and so feel frustrated again?